Skip to main content
On the dashboard for your business, select the Users tab. From this page, you can view all your users’ details and manage their memberships.

Users table

From the Users table, you will be able to see the following information about each of your users:
  • Name
  • Email address they used to purchase the membership
  • Status of their membership (joined, left, paused, churned, renewing, or paid once)
  • Their country, state, and city
  • Their total spend
  • When they joined and last accessed your product
  • Whop disputes, reviews, resolutions, and total spend on Whop
You can filter and export any of this user data using the buttons at the top of the table.
If you need help, Whop AI can help create reports around any user and membership data you might need.
You can also contact any user via Whop DM, their email address, or any other linked socials from this page.

Memberships table

Select the Memberships tab to see all your users’ individual memberships. A user appears only once on the Users table, but each membership appears on this page. The memberships table lets you see:
  • User name
  • Email
  • Product name and plan (plan is the specific priced plan for that membership)
  • Status of that membership — is it currently on a trial, renewing, one-time, canceling, etc.
  • Total spend on that membership
  • Membership creation and cancellation date
You can also filter and export all the information from this page.

Editing a membership

If you need to edit a customer’s membership, you can do so from this page. Select the three-dot menu next to the membership to make any of the following changes:
  • Generate transfer link — create a link that transfers this membership to another user
  • Ban user — permanently ban the user from your whop
  • Add free days — extend the customer’s access by pushing back their next renewal date
  • Apply a promo code — apply a discount code to the membership
  • Pause payments — temporarily pause billing for the membership
  • Cancel membership — the user retains product access until the next billing date, when Whop stops billing and removes access
  • Terminate membership — immediately revoke the user’s access to their membership, with no further access to the product (you can terminate both one-time and subscription memberships)
  • Access details — view the membership, member, plan, and product IDs

How to add free days to a plan

To extend a customer’s access or push back their next renewal date, you can add free days to their membership.
  1. Go to Dashboard > Users and select the Memberships tab.
  2. Find the membership you want to adjust.
  3. Select the three-dot menu next to the membership and select Add free days.
  4. Enter the number of free days you want to add and confirm.
Adding free days moves the customer’s next charge date by the number of days you choose.