If you would like to have your account permanently deleted from Whop's systems, please reach out via support chat and we can have it processed for you.

It can take up to 30 days for your data to be removed.

Keep in mind, some information may be kept by Whop even when an account is deleted in order to remain legally compliant and/or for our own book keeping records.

Did this answer your question?