Active: Active Collabs! Click End collaboration to terminate the Collab. After termination, cross company pass pre-requisite options are no longer available with the other company.
What happens if my member cancels their pass from the other company in a collab?
Whop actively monitors pass ownership for Collabs after checkout to ensure members own both passes.
Example: if Company ABC requires members to own Company XYZ's pass, a member who cancels their XYZ pass also loses access to their ABC pass.